MOWs: Katie Atherton, Kait Hauber

This is part of an ongoing series where we highlight our Members of the Week. Today, we feature Katie Atherton and Kait Hauber.pastedImage

Name: Katie Atherton
Major: Biological Engineering
Year: Sophomore
Hometown: Lemont, IL
Fun Fact: I have been taking Spanish classes since the fourth grade!
Favorite Part about SWE: I love the camaraderie of the club; everyone is really welcoming and supportive of each other. I also love that my voice is heard. I can make suggestions to my chair and she will incorporate them into her plans for the AMMs.

Image (2)Name: Kait Hauber
Major: Aero & Astro Engineering
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Avon, IN
Fun Fact: I play cello here in the Philharmonic Orchestra.
Favorite part about SWE: Grand Prix is my favorite part about SWE.

-Megan Hedges

Leave a Reply

