MOWs: Shannon Sremac, Hannah Gasper, Jenna Klinedinst

This entry is part of a monthly series devoted to our Member of the Week selections. 

14568021_10208575121267956_3707749141786837083_nName: Shannon Sremac
Major: Electrical Engineering
Year: Junior
Hometown: Park Ridge, IL
Fun fact about myself: I am a multi-instrumentalist.
What I like about PSWE: Meeting a lot of new people and learning from others.

img_2090

 

Name: Hannah Gasper
Major: First Year Engineering
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Elkhart, IN
Fun fact about myself: I love dogs!
What I like about PSWE: All of the fun ways they relate engineering to things I’d never think of relating them to.

img_2744Name: Jenna Klinedinst
Major: Environmental & Ecological Engineering
Year: Junior
Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN
Fun fact about myself: I have been singing in professional choirs since I was 8 years old.
What I like about PSWE: I love being a part of all of the great professional development and networking events with SWE!

-Nan Jia

Leave a Reply

