Alumni Spotlight: Agnes Lijowska

This is an installment in a series of articles highlighting alumni of PSWE who wanted to share their experiences. Today’s alum is Agnes Lijowska.

1. Where do you work and how long have you worked there?
I work at Nexteer Automotive as an Assistant Product Engineer. I started working there July 2015.
2. What is your favorite part about your job?
My favorite part is being able to do the work that I studied hard for at Purdue.
3. What is a new hobby you’ve been able to pick up (or re-start)?
I have started volunteering at an animal rescue where I adopted my dog Harley Quinn.
4. What do you miss most about PSWE?
I miss participating in PSWE Grand Prix as well as the networking events and especially the Bagel Breaks!


Agnieszka ‘Agnes’ Lijowska
Multidisciplinary Engineering 2015″

-Haley & Jennie

Leave a Reply

